Lena Headey Is Expecting Second Child

Ricky the balloon master .. After a day of Elsa and Ana ..finally Pharrel was born

A post shared by Lena Headey (@iamlenaheadey) on

Game of Throne‘s Lena Headey, 41, confirms she is expecting a second child.

Earlier in the week, Headey was subject to pregnancy rumors when she she was spotted wearing “what appeared to be a maternity top, concealing the hint of a baby bump” (DailyMail).

Headey told PEOPLE:

I’m happy to confirm that I’m having my second child this summer. I only hope that this announcement can help me to regain some of the privacy I have recently lost to prying photographers and ask that they please respect my privacy and let me enjoy this time.

E! News states that it is unclear if her pregnancy will affect Headey’s storyline as Cersei Lannister in Game of Thrones which airs on April 12 on HBO.

Leave a Reply

