Blake Lively Reveals Who James’ Godmother Is

On VH1’s The Morning Buzz, Amber Tamblyn told Nick Lachey that she, Alexis Bledel, and America Ferrara are Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds’ baby daughter James’ Godmothers.

It seems like that is not the case.

Lively revealed to E!’s Marc Malkin that her Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants co-stars are considered to more like “fairy godmothers.”

Brunch with my best bitches. #sisterhood @preserve_us @americaferrera

A post shared by Amber Tamblyn (@amberrosetamblyn) on

“I never named them my godmothers,” Lively told Malkin. “They’re my dear friends. I would say my baby has a lot of fairy godmothers.”

If anything were to happen, Lively revealed that her sister Robyn Lively “would be the one to take care of my baby.”

Leave a Reply

